Internationale Vertretungen

Belgien

Kelma NV

Antwerpestraat 154
BE - 2845 Niel
Belgien

Mrs. Leen Luyten
T + 32 3844 23 42
F + 32 3888 51 56

leen@kelma.com
www.kelma.com

Finnland

Oy Anatec Instruments AB

Kumitehtaankatu 5 F
FI - 04260 Kerava
Finnland

Mr. Martti Lammi
T +358 96899 52 50
F +358 96899 52 59

martti.lammi@anatec.net
www.anatec.net

Frankreich

Sistec-Instrumentation

1040 Rue de Saint Alban
FR - 38200 Vienne
Frankreich

Mr. Paul Mouchot
T +33 474 56 17 17
F +33 474 87 26 35

pmouchot@sistec-instrumentation.com
www.sistec-instrumentation.com

Indien

Chemtrols Industries Ltd.

141/142 Kundaim Ind. Estate
IN - 403115 Kundaim, Goa
Indien

Mr. S. Sunil
T +91 832 661 31 02
F +91 832 661 31 55

sunil.s@chemtrols.co.in
www.chemtrols.com

Korea

Hanbek Corporation

DAESUNG SKYREX II Office 12th Fl.
255-66, Yongdu-Dong, Dongdaemun-Gu,
Seoul, 130-823,
Republic of Korea

Mr. Lee Hyugon
T +82-(0)2-921-3786
F +82-(0)2-921-3789

hbc@hanbekco.com
www.hanbekco.com

Mexiko

Maquinaria y Accesorios, S.A. de C.V.

Cincinnati 81-4
Col. Noche Buena
C.P. - 03720, México D.F.
Mexico

Ing. José Dominguez

T +52 55 5563 81 88
F +52 55 5611 00 03

gkap1@myasa.mx
www.myasa.mx

Polen

OMC Envag sp z o.o

Ul. Iwonicka 21
PL - 02-924 Warszawa
Polen

Mr. Marcin Bartmiski
T +48 22 858 78 78
F +48 22 858 78 97

pow@envag.com.pl
www.envag.com.pl

Schweden

Oy Anatec Instruments AB

Kumitehtaankatu 5 F
FI - 04260 Kerava
Finnland

Mr. Martti Lammi
T +358 96899 52 50
F +358 96899 52 59

martti.lammi@anatec.net
www.anatec.net

Schweiz

MBE AG

Bolstrasse 7
CH - 8623 Wetzikon
Schweiz

Herr Dr. Klaus Holtzhauer
T +41 44931 22 88
F +41 1931 22 80

klaus.holtzhauer@mbe.ch
www.mbe.ch

Slowakei

3D spol. sr. o

Lombardiniho 22/A
SK - 831 03 Bratislava
Slowakei

Mr. Lorant Bognár
T +421 24446 24 33
F +421 24446 24 35

lorant.bognar@3dsro.sk
www.3dsro.sk

Ungarn

LAB-COMP Kft.

Lobogo u. 4
HU - 1098 Budapest
Ungarn

Mr. Peter Balogh
T +36 1347 60 90
F +36 1280 63 58

bpeter@lab-comp.hu
www.lab-comp.hu

Taiwan

Kinetic Systems Engineering & Services Inc.

19F-9, No. 79, Sec. 1, Xintai 5th Rd., Xizhi Dist.
New Taipei City 22101
Taiwan R.O.C

Mr. Albert Lee
T +886 2 26984762
F +886 2 26984763

albert@kinetic.com.tw
www.kinetic.com.tw

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

AIMS Analytical Instrumentation & Maintenance Systems

P.O. Box 34915
Abu Dhabi
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Mr. Zaheer Juddy
T +971 2643 61 14
F +971 2643 61 15

zaheerjuddy@aimsgt.com
www.aimsgt.com